What You Mean To Me

Can´t blame you for thinking that you never really know me at all.
I thought i was protecting you.
Here I´m with all my heart and I hope you understand what you mean to me.
I know I let you down, but I´m never gonna make that mistake again.
You brought me closer to who I really am, come take my hand cause i want the world to see what you mean to me.
Just so you know, I´m sorry.
I never wanted to hurt you.
Everytime I think of you I think how you pushed me to be the one I really am.
Here I´m with all my heart and I hope you understand what you mean to me.
Come take my hand cause I want the world to see how much I love you! ♥ ©

Kommentarer
Postat av: Daviid Bolt ;D

Naww ;* ILoveYouMost <3<3<3<3

2011-06-11 @ 15:53:21

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0